Skip to Content

A group of 22 European nations has formed a new partnership aimed at exchanging information on blockchain technology. Dubbed the European Blockchain Partnership, the collaboration is aimed at avoiding ‘fragmented approaches’ by sharing technical and regulatory expertise among member states, which include the U.K., France, and Germany.


Join in on the conversation with Shannon Steele when you subscribe to Exponentials.